Seth Thinks @ SeThink

Here is my first blog entry at SeThink.

I will use this space to comment on the books I am reading, the music I am listening to, the current events I am witnessing, and the experiences I am living.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Seth Thinks @ SeThink

  1. Jason Long says:

    Well….in regards to your “Go Chefs” comment

    We will get you in week 2 its ok

  2. Welcome to the workshop! Hopefully you will have fun!

  3. Bobbi Newman says:

    I’m looking forward to seeing what you do!

Leave a Reply

